Text Size A+ | A -

Contact Us

The House of Assembly of Newfoundland and Labrador maintains this website to assist the public and non-government organizations in obtaining information about the House of Assembly services. The House of Assembly is committed to protecting the personal privacy of individuals and organizations who visit this Web site. Information which you supply, including your e-mail address, is considered by the House of Assembly to be confidential and is protected under the provisions of the provincial Access to Information and Protection of Privacy Act and the Citizens’ Representative Act.

Inquiries, questions and complaint forms may be directed to the Citizens’ Representative and his staff at:

Telephone: (709) 729-7647
Toll-free: 1-800-559-0079
Fax: (709) 729-7696
E-mail: citrep@gov.nl.ca


P.O. Box 8400
20 Crosbie Place
4th Floor, Beothuk Bldg.
St. John’s, NL
A1B 3N7

Staff Listing:

Bradley Moss - Citizens’ Representative
Sharon Samson - Assistant Citizens' Representative
Michele LeDévéhat - Senior Investigator (Acting)
Mike Sooley - Senior Investigator (Acting)
Rebecca French - Investigator
Lorraine Holden - Executive Assistant to the Citizens’ Representative
Jocelyn Walsh - Office Manager